The internet's premier photo-to-canvas print shop.
HomeProductsPricingFAQsOrderHawaii
Here are just a few of the many positive reviews and comments we receive all the time from our satisfied customers.

"The quality of your printing and service is always exceptional. Your honesty regarding the refund is much appreciated and I'll always bring my canvas printing business to you."
~Jen S. - CO November 16, 2011

"Just wanted to let you know that we have received our print order and were impressed with how they turned out. Our office is planning to relocate in February of 2012 and we will need to beautify the office space walls and will keep your company in mind as we have a number of prints we could use for hanging."
~Debra B. - FL November 8, 2011

"I have used you in the past and wouldn't use anyone else, thank you foryour quality and affordability!"
~Sarah J. - CA October 26, 2011

"My pictures arrived today and they are beautiful. The color just pops. My friend even commented it almost looks 3D. And they came so quickly. Thank you!"
~Cherie C. - SD October 17, 2011

"Got the prints and they are BEAUTIFUL!Can't wait to stretch and hang them to really see them in their glory.Thanks so much."
~David M. - CA October 5, 2011

"I just got my first order from you a few days ago and am happy with the result. Thanks for the quality print and fast shipping =). "
~Casey W. - TX September 24, 2011

"I wanted to say how pleased I was with your service. The delivery timewas incredible and I was very happy with my pictures. Thank you verymuch!"
~Jeff M. - NY September 7, 2011

"Arrived today. Beautiful! Thank you!!I'll serve as a reference anytime!"
~Luther P. - MN August 10, 2011

"I RECEIVED MY CANVAS TODAY, AND OH MY GOSH, IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. IT IS GOING TO MAKE SUCH A SPECIAL GIFT. THE PICTURE WAS TAKEN FROM INSIDE A HOTEL ROOM, LOOKING TOWARD A COURT YARD IN FRANCE. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I HOPE I CAN WAIT FOR MY DAUGHTER’S BIRTHDAY TO GIVE IT TO HER!!!!"
~Georgeann P. - CA July 25, 2011

"Just wanted to let you know we received the photo prints and love them. They are everything we imagined and more...Many thanks. The experience of dealing with you was so enjoyable. Its rare to find such perfect professionalism augmented with a friendly demeanor and willingness to help personalize these mementos for your clients. Hope to get some more done in near future."
~Mala C. - NY July 11, 2011

"The gallery wrap turned out excellent! Thanks a lot! I will definitely be ordering again!"
~David K. - DE May 29, 2011

"I just received my canvas and absolutely LOVE it! I am a very happy customer and will recommend your services to everyone. I will email your info to my friend who owns a Fast Frame store in Charlotte."
~Mazie D. - NC May 12, 2011

"TO my surprise the painting arrived a day earlier than expected (Thursday)! My mom's retirement party was phenomenal and the unveiling of her 20x30 restored graduation photograph returned gasps of amazement by all of our guests!Thank you SO very much for your service and care."
~Nikia R. - NY May 5, 2011

"Just received the print. It's absolutely georgeous. You guys did an amzing job. It's already hanging over my fireplace. I now have a everlasting memory of Mckinley and me "just hanging out""
~Steven G - NJ April 30, 2011

"I love your company, you do awesome quality photos on canvas. I got a couple done somewhere else to try to save some money and was totally disappointed, horrible. I'll never make that mistake again. I highly recommend you to everyone. I love the 2 gallery-wrapped canvases I got from you and want some more."
~Amanda C - HI April 16, 2011

"Just wanted to say, we received the picture today and it's gorgeous! Superb job!Thanks!"
~Jonathan - NJ April 11, 2011

"Thank you once again for amazing canvas enlargements and the unbelievable quick turnaround. Less than a week and the finished products arrived. The memories from our recent Israel trip will be brought back to life daily when we look at the canvas enlargements of Haifa and Jerusalem. We both love how the day and night shot of Jerusalem blown up to a 16 X 24 came out. We love these two enlargements .... in total we have ordered 11 canvas prints which says how much we appreciate your business and attention to detail. Thanks for offering a great product at a great price. We will be in touch after our next trip!!!!"
~Faith K. - MD March 22, 2011

"I highly recommend Quality Canvas Photos. My 32x40 inch canvas is absolutely beautiful. I first worked with customer support to ensure my photo could be transferred onto such a large canvas. The customer support I received was very, very helpful, very friend and quick to respond to my emails. It was wonderful working with them. Living in Canada, I had no reservations ordering a product that needed to be shipped internationally. The canvas was packaged so that it would arrive safely and unharmed. And it's awesome!!! "
~Nicole C. - Canada March 7, 2011

"The package arrived today in good condition. The drawing looks good.Thank you."
~Harris H. - FL February 28, 2011

"My Veteran friend loved the restoration of the portrait we did for him.He got a little choked up when he saw it. Thank you so much for themoment!"
~Malena D. - WA February 9, 2011

"I received my pictures today and they look fantastic! I want to thank you for getting my order to me so quickly and doing such a great job. Thanks again!"
~Ben B. - CA February 1, 2011

"Just wanted to let you know we love the canvas pictures. Great quality and the enhancement on the one scene is really good - we love them. Thank you. "
~Karen N. - IL January 29, 2011

"The canvases are beautiful and everyone loves them. Thank you so much for all your help. I will be ordering again."
~Debbie G. - MA January 20, 2011

"The canvas pic was absolutely beautiful...thank you so much!! I look forward to doing business with you again in the near future."
~Cori O. - HI January 3, 2011

" I've referred my mom and brother to you and they both ordered with the gallery wrap and they shipped beautifully, I'm excited! I get lots of compliments on my other canvas print I ordered from you a few years ago."
~Jennifer B. - OR December 27, 2010

"I just received the gallery wrapped canvas portrait y'all did (which is my 1st gallery wrap) the workmanship and attention to detail is way beyond my expectations!!! Thank you so much!!! There is only one canvas printer in the world...Quality Canvas Photos!!!!"
~Sam M. - SC December 17, 2010

" The package arrived today. BEAUTIFUL!!! "
~Roberta S. - TN December 10, 2010

" I wanted to send a quick note to thank you so much for your excellent customer service and product. I had a very old picture and I really appreciated that you reached out via email to confirm the details of the order and check in about the resolution of the photo. When I received the final product, I was thrilled with the outcome. Your company is very professional but also very people-oriented, a rarity nowadays. Thank you so much and I can't wait for the husband to open his present on Christmas Day."
~Gabrielle M. - PA December 12, 2010

"I received my canvases today and they are beautiful! Thank you so much. I live in Chicago and I am surprised at how quickly it arrived. I placed this order late Friday night and it was in today's mail. The canvases look so amazing. They are Christmas gifts for my parents and I am debating whether to keep them or not. :)I had a number of questions and you have been extremely helpful through this process."
~Genevieve C. - IL December 9, 2010

"First let me say how thrilled we were with our first order. It came out beautiful and inspired us to do the second. "
~Karen O. - IL December 9, 2010

"Just a quick note to let you know that I am very happy with my canvas photo!! Thanks for doing a great job!! "
~Kim J. - MI November 18, 2010

"Picked up the canvas today and was very happy with the printing (color reproduction was excellent, I use a calibrated monitor and proof) and I do like the finish...I'll be ordering more from you folks. "
~Dan S. - HI November 15, 2010

"I received my print last Friday and it looks amazing! I am so thrilled!"
~Christina H. - CA November 12, 2010

"When you order from QUALITY CANVAS, quality is what you get! I'm so pleased with my last two orders. I'm always afraid of what the printer's color output will look like compared to what I see it to be on my computer screen. I do calibrate with the Colorvision Spyder 2 software and the results from Quality Canvas are consistent with my color calibration. Prices are excellent and beat many competitors and shipping was exremely fast. Great email communication follow up makes this a canvas printer I know I can count on and will order from in the future."
~Andrea A. - CA November 12, 2010

"The canvas just arrived and we are very, very pleased with the outcome. Thank you for the great job in centering the ship."
~Martin D. - VA November 12, 2010

"Thank you so much for continuing to impress me. I am a photographer andhave ordered several canvases from you for clients and myself, and theyhave been perfect every time!"
~Kate D. - VA November 8, 2010

"I received my print last Friday and it looks amazing! I am so thrilled!"
~Christina H. - TX November 1, 2010

" Oh my gosh! It just came through the mail :D I love ittt! And I'm sure myboyfriend will too when I send it to him!! You guys are amazing, thankyouso much for your work.I love you guys!"
~Elia C. - FL October 13, 2010

"Wow...I've framed and hung the canvas photo you guys printed. It looks great and I've received many a compliment.Thanks! "
~Craig S. - IL September 27, 2010

"You folks are so fantastic...the quality of your work is one thing but you really gothe extra mile to make things perfect. I would not send my pictures to any otherprinter regardless of "savings". "
~Annie H. - WI September 18, 2010

"The pictures came in today and they came out absolutely fantastic! Both yourquality and service are great. I've already provided the link to yourwebsite to my friend, who was equally impressed."
~Marion W. - NJ September 15, 2010

"I received my Canvas photo yesterday and it was better than I ever imagined! Thisis a birthday gift for my sister, or her 7 month old son. Her birthday isnt untilthe 20th, but as soon as I opened the package, I couldnt keep it a secret andimmediatley drove to her house to give it to her. She cried like a baby! :) I justwanted to tell you how much we love the canvas. The quality, customer service andquickness was OUTSTANDING! I will be ordering another one next week for my momsbirthday :) Thanks again and I have already recommended your company to manypeople."
~Beverly B. - VA September 15, 2010

"These look great! I've been so pleased with all of my orders from QualityCanvas and am really glad I found you. Thanks so much!"
~Lisa C. - KY September 13, 2010

"I love your company...this is my third order and I have referred you to manypeople. When I have a house someday, I envision canvas pictures everywhere!:)"
~Amy B. - MN September 7, 2010

"It is Monday, August 16. The picture that you produced of my young dog arrived around noon EDT today. From every aspect, the quality is outstanding! Thank you for your attention to the customer and detail."
~Robert C. - FL August 16, 2010

"Package arrived today. Canvas photos are great! Thanks for the careful packaging. I will be ordering again in the future."
~Thomas T. - MO August 5, 2010

"They're here and I finally had a chance to open the tube! I love them...I'm sure Donny will be amazed at the quality of the caricature and the concert shot I took years ago. Linda's picture came out very nice...I didn't expect it to be as sharp as it turned out...expected it to be more blurred. Your technical staff did wonders with correcting the limited quality picture I provided.Thank you again for your help, quick service and, of course, the wonderful quality! I definitely would recommend your company!"
~Jean A. - HI July 23, 2010

"Loved the last canvas produced by your company. All of our friends want to know where we had it done. I'm uploading another picture shortly now that I know my last order was a semi-gloss finish."
~Steven H. - NY July 12, 2010

"I have purchased 3 canvases from Quality Canvases. Each time I needed help cropping and centering the prints. I received fantastic service! Quick, efficient, affordable, with a quick turnaround and the end products are BEAUTIFUL! My clients comment on them all of the time! Thank you very much for your great work! "
~Dr. Rebecca B. - AZ July 7, 2010

"the canvas just arrived!!!!!!!!!!!! and i'm ecstatic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!we're going to see our son tomorrow so the timing could not have been more perfect! in fact, i'm blown away...i don't know how u managed to do this in just a matter of days. i just can't thank you enough....your consideration, service and above all, patience with me is something so few companies provide. "
~Colleen J. - IL May 29, 2010

"The canvases arrived today, and they look spectacular!! I just wanted to thank you for your help, professionalism, and timeliness. I know they are a big part of what will make my show a success. I'll be sure to recommend you."
~Grier C. - CA May 27, 2010

"I have used Quality Canvas photos for two years and have purchased 6 prints of varying sizes from them. The quality is amazing- the color stays true and is often enhanced by creating a wrap! They offer sizes that help retain the original look of the photo. Using a wrap eliminates the need for a frame and offers a dramatic focal point for any space!"
~Barrie P. - VA May 24, 2010

"I am a professional photographer. It is essential that I give my clients the highest quality product when offering my photos as canvas prints...I have ordered from Quality Canvas Photos MANY times and am NEVER disappointed in the product...they make my work come to life! Not only are the prints of the highest quality, they are also competitively priced and the customer service is very friendly and efficient. I have recommended QCP to other photographers, as well as many friends and family members, all of whom are now happy (and returning) customers!"
~Suzanne F. - NY May 18, 2010

"I am never disappointed with your product...I have, and will continue to recommend your company to my fellow professional photographers, as well as my family and friends. The service is prompt, efficient, very friendly, the product is of the best quality and is also competitively priced...you can't ask for more!"
~Suzanne F. - NY May 18, 2010

"Thank you, thank you, thank you! Quality Canvas Photos did it again. My husband and I are impressed with each and every canvas print we ordered. Friends and Family rave about the quality of your work. The most recent picture was ordered as a gift and our friends loved it..... Thank you again!"
~Faith K. - MD May 17, 2010

" Since your testimonials are what convinced me to order from your website, I want to provide just as much positive feedback for others. Doing business with Quality Canvas was professional, courteous and more important, great product and on time. I would highly recommend using your services and will continue to do so myself in the future. Thank you again, my husband loved his canvas photo!"
~Casey C. - RI May 12, 2010

"Miracle worker is an understatement. I just got my prints. They were delivered a few days ago, but I was in the Bahamas. They are PERFECT. I don't know how you made such low resolution pictures look so good, but I could not be happier with them. I can't wait to get to work tomorrow to hang them up in my office. I am already looking at my other pictures to see what else I can send to you!"
~Joe H. - VA April 25, 2010

"The canvases arrived to Waterloo this morning and look FANTASTIC! Thank you so much for your efforts to ensure quality products, I am escatic on how everything turned out. I have already passed your website along to a colleague who will be placing an order and I am sure I will be a return costumer we well."
~Laura S. - Canada April 20, 2010

"The canvases are here and they are beautiful! The images are sharp and the color is right on. I am very pleased with how they look and the service was not only fantastic and helpful; but exceptionally fast. You will be hearing from me again!"
~Loita A. - KS April 17, 2010

"I received the first print yesterday and am absolutely thrilled. Can't wait to see the second one that I ordered. "
~Paula H. - MS March 18, 2010

"I just wanted to THANK YOU for the great photo on canvas you did with the photo of my puppy who I call SNOW DOG......her name is Kenzie. I am so please with your work I have been recommending you to all my friends as this photo / painting will hang in my living room. People can't believe this was from a photo that I took. Great job guys and gals(?) I will use you again. "
~Judith P. - NJ March 18, 2010

"The canvas looks great......even better than I expected. I appreciated the hardware to hang the canvas. "
~Beth B. - FL March 10, 2010

"Love my canvas pictures! Thank you so much for taking the time to email samples of what the photo would look like cropped on the canvas since I was unsure what size to get. I intend on having more 18 x 24's done to complete a collage of our recent vacation. "
~Leslie P. - TX March 10, 2010

"Just wanted to let you know our "painting" arrived in the mail yesterday. We are very pleased with the results. you did an excellent job!Thanks very much"
~Bill S. - MT March 7, 2010

"I got my canvas today. It looks awesome! Thanks so much ;)"
~Melissa O. - TN February 4, 2010

"I have wonderful news, the package arrived today. I was thrilled to find that I actually got them since I had been told that they had been returned to you. They are in excellent condition and I love them all. You did a fantastic job as usual and everyone that saw the one of my little Granddaughter just couldn't believe what a wonderful job you did. The other two are gifts for a friend and I know they will love them also."
~Freda P. - CO January 21, 2010

"I would like to say thank you for all the work you have done for me in the past..It is always exceptional.."
~Rod F. - GA January 18, 2010

"I just wanted to send a big thank you to you all for the work on our canvas photo. It turned out great and we received it in the mail right on time, which was an added bonus. We are really pleased with our decision to order from you and will definitely be doing so for any similar projects in the future."
~Jon G. - WA January 13, 2010

"I just received my gallery wrap and all I can say is WOW!!! I'm SO impressed. First of all, I ordered this on Tuesday last week and it is Monday. Thank you soooo much for the SUPER fast shipping. As far as the actual canvas goes, it turned out even better than I had pictured!!! This will make the best birthday gift for my boyfriend. Thank you so much again and I will definitely order from you again in the future!!!"
~Kristen L. - PA January 11, 2010

"I just had to reach out to you as the canvas came today, and it looks BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much for the speedy and EXCELLENT service! I will be sure to recommend you to people and will definitely be ordering through you again!!!"
~Marci G. - CA January 8, 2010

"I got the print and it looks great! thanks and will be sure to use you again a refer you!"
~Sabah Q. - CA January 5, 2010

"I received my print this morning and OMG!! It looks amazing!! Actually, brought a tear to my eye!!! I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived too!!! I can't wait to see my next print!!"
~Stacy S. - NJ January 4, 2010

"i've been meaning to email you to tell you what a BEAUTIFUL job you did on our photo of Ke'e Beach (Kauai) - it's perfect. it's our fourth canvas from you and we always get compliments on them. "
~Susie K. - PA January 2, 2010

"I hope you all had a wonderful holiday and I wanted to say thank you for once again delivering a great print in no time flat! I don't order often but I am sure glad that I found you! The color is accurate and the quality is great everytime"
~Dina C. - AZ December 29, 2009

"WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! My mouth is still hung open. My package arrived today and whn I opened it, I couldn't believe what I saw. They are the most beautiful pictures I've ever seen. The quality and workmanship are beyond words. You managed to do exactly what I wanted. I am forever in your debt. When my family receives them at Christmas, they're going to cry. The canvas captures the personality of each of my six grandchildren perfectly. I will recommend your site to everyone I can. I can't thank you enough for making this a very Merry Christmas for this grandmother!"
~Sandra H. - VA December 14, 2009

"Received the pictures today and everything looks great. Nice job. Will recommend your company."
~Phil G. - CO December 2, 2009

"We received our canvas today! It looks great! We love it! High quality too! So, we are going to go ahead and order the other 3 versions this week."
~Jaclyn K. - WI December 7, 2009

"I received the canvas in last Saturday's mail, and it looks fantastic. I have stretched it over a frame, and will wrap the whole thing in a hardwood frame to complete it. This is a Christmas gift for my parents, and I am sure they will be delighted.Thanks again for your quick response and high quality work. You have another happy customer!"
~Craig C. - MN December 1, 2009

"I received the photo enlargements this morning and they are great as usual!I really love the wonderful colors that are present when the printing is done on the canvas with your special equipment. They seem to sing!Good job! "
~Becky L. - CA November 18, 2009

"We just received our canvas today... It is so beautiful! My wife and I could not believe the amazing quality. We were nervous because we scanned a very small (2"X3") picture we had, (even though at a high resolution) and thought it may look poor at a huge 20"X20". To our surprise, the canvas looks way better than we even imagined! Very clear, sharp, high contrast and incredible detail! Even the framework was better than I pictured and is top quality professional"
~Chad C. - IL November 16, 2009

" I wanted to say "Thank you" for the great job you did on the Canvas Print. It looks fantastic. So good, that I'd like to order another."
~Mike R. - CA November 16, 2009

" Two things: First and foremost, I want to know what I need to do to get some positive feedback on your website - what a fantastic job! Thank you! Second, I need to re-order the exact 2 prints again - do you still have the information, or do I need to re-send everything? Thanks again for everything - you guys are great!"
~Kim W. - IN November 8, 2009

"I received my canvas photo and I'm so thrilled with the quality! What an excellent job! 5 stars in my book! we will definatly use you again! ;)"
~Christine B. - IL November 7, 2009

"I just received the package and the prints are AMAZING! The name of your company speaks so well for your products, QUALITY all the way. The prints will look awesome in my husband's office. Thank you for taking pride in your work."
~Joan R. - IL October 28, 2009

"the canvas is wonderful! Beautiful results and thanks for your quick response!"
~Mari S. - CO October 19, 2009

"We got our photos and they are beautiful !! I am very pleased in your products. "
~Rebecca G. - VA October 10, 2009

"Got my canvas photo in today. It is so so beautiful. I didnt expect it to bring tears to my eyes. I am very pleased with your company. I will be using you in the future and referring friends to you Thank you very much."
~Raena S. - TX October 6, 2009

"I just got my image printed on canvas and stretched by your company, and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!GREAT JOB!!!!! Thanks a million."
~Donald A. - Canada September 25, 2009

"I got my canvas today and, I couldn't be more pleased. It turned out better then I could of hoped, the colorsare true and the coating made the thing pop.Many Kudos and Mozel Tov. "
~Larry P. - PA September 2, 2009

"The canvas arrived yesterday, and looks great! Thank you so much!"
~Eric W. - PA August 5, 2009

"We received the canvas we ordered and it is stunning! Thanks for a great job."
~ Angelique C. - MO June 21, 2009

"I cannot thank you enough for the unparalleled effort and craftsmanship that went into my canvas prints, they are fabulous!! I will recommend your services to all of my friends. The work speaks for itself and all who see it ask where I purchased it. I will absolutely continue to use your business for any canvas printing needs that arise."
~ Mary E. - MD June 20, 2009

"Thanks for the great work! I have ordered several gallery wrapped photos, and they have all come out looking very professional, and your mounting is first class. My son is on a trip around the world, and I am downloading and mounting some of his best shots, and when he comes home there will be a nice gallery of his photos awating him. Thanks for your help."
~ Rory M. - CA June 1, 2009

"I am freaked out over the canvas!!!!!!! The cherry blossoms! Impressive, Impressive, Impressive, Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!"
~ Barbara M. - FL May 27, 2009

"I absolutely love the LARGE photo you did of my daughter's face! It was BEAUTIFUL!!!"
~ Gail L. - LA May 29, 2009

"I am extremely impressed with the high quality of prints that I received from QCP! I cannot get over the high resolution of the images. Visitors to my place are pretty impressed that these did not come store bought. I was also very appreciative of the high level of service; my questions were answered on the same day (even on the weekend!). I did a lot of research prior to chosing QCP and they had the lowest price of 3-4 very comparable competitors. Overall, I am extremely happy and recommend QCP to everyone!"
~ Shalina P. - MN May 27, 2009

"Just received the canvases! They look great! I love your work! I like the way you finish out the back! Very nice! Thank you for all your help! I look forward to ordering more in the future!"
~ Michelle T. - TX Apr 1,2009

"My canvas prints are fantastic. As I was getting them framed, a photographer asked me where I got them printed. He said that they are very well done and he would check out your website. I gave him your information. Thanks again. I will be ordering more."
~ Lori H. - NC Mar 25,2009

"I received my order yesterday. It looks great. Thank you for all of your help and processing my order so quickly."
~ Jason S. - CA Mar 3,2009

"I just wanted to drop you a note to say "Thanks, AGAIN!" As you know, I am a repeat customer (for the last 2+ years)You deliver a product and service that can't be beat. You do everything you can to get it done right the first time. (Like a good carpenter, measure twice, cut once!) I could go on and on....but the highest praise I can give you is repeat orders.I ordered my first gallery wrap picture from for a gift. The feedback from the recipient was also excellent. (I was also surprised how quickly she got it). It was extremely well packed. They always say that a hand made gift is always the best. Thanks for taking my image and adding your hand!"
~ John W. - NY Feb 23,2009

"We just got our picture today.It turned out fantastic!Could not have asked for anything better!!We will definitely be placing more orders in the near future.Thank you again!"
~ Cynthia R-M.- TX Feb 17,2009

"Patricia,I received my project yesterday and COULD NOT have been more pleased! The baby sea lion and the booby bird were absolutely perfect...the iquana didn't have as good of resolution but that was the fault of the picture taker (me) and not you all. What a wonderful job you did! Now every picture I take will be with this in mind..."what will it look like if I send it to Patricia!". Thanks...Diana"
~ Diana R. - WV Feb 12, 2009

"I received the canvas today. It looks great. Thank-You for your extra attention. I look forward to doing business with you again. "
~ Effie N. - NY Feb 5, 2009

"We received the two canvas photos today and we are thrilled. Just a note of thanks for your personal attention to making these turn out so nicely. We were so impressed to receive them in such a timely fashion also. We will be ordering again soon. Thank you!"
~ Janine J. - CA Feb 3, 2009

"I started this simple process (anniversary gift) with a question and turned it into a real project. I made a photo collage of my husbands and my time in Hawaii as an anniversary gift. As good as it looked on screen after slaving away for 5 days - I was still concerned with this special 20x24 gallery wrap I had completed and sent off. When I picked it up and looked at the finished product, I felt like it was alive. BEAUTIFUL - WOW - AWESOME (to say a few words)...absolutely fabulous! I couldn't wait to give this gift to my husband...and the look on his face when our anniversary rolled around - he never expected it, but he was speechless! He kept holding it up and shaking his head. Then he hung it up immediately so we can see it every day!Awesome customer service! Pristine quality workmanship! Out of 5 stars...they earned 6! People have seen the quality work you do and asked me where I had it printed and my recommendation was instant! Thank you for the great work - from beginning to end. Many a business could learn so much from how you conduct business. Keep up the good work. You have my business - I will be back! MAHALO QCP!!! -SM from Hawaii"
~ Shelia M. - HI Jan 27,2009

"I just got my prints in and I love them!!!! They are exactly what I imagined them to look like. I was skeptical of using some one that I found on the internet but I am sure glad that I did. My dad has wanted to do some prints to canvas and I told him to use you guys and don't even bother looking anywhwere else. I love them please let whoever worked on my prints know that they did a awsome job. Thanks."
~ Megan F.- TX Feb 2,2009

"Thank you so much! I received my canvas print this week and could not be more delighted with the quality! ...Your prices were the best I found on the web. The turnaround time was unbelievable. The canvas was packaged so well and shipping incredibly reasonable! I will definitely be using your services again!!"
~ Peggy K. - TN Jan 31, 2009

"I just received my photo in the mail today and it looks great better than I expected. Thanks for such a great product and thanks for ensuring that it was what I wanted. I will definitely be using your company in the future. Thanks!"
~ Amber M. - NC Jan 20, 2009

"WOW! You did a beautiful job on my prints! I will recommend you every chance I get! thank you so much!"
~ Lisa L. - CA Jan 19, 2009

"My prints arrived today, and they look beautiful. They are very professionally done and reasonably priced - I couldn't be happier with them. I also appreciate the wonderful customer service I received after placing my order. Your representative contacted me with suggestions for improving my finished product, and I love the outcome!"
~ Anaise B. - IL Jan 12. 2009

"Dear Patricia, Just a short note to let you know I just received my latest canvas orders from QCP this morning.... I want to take the time to thank QCP for the beautiful job you did on my latest artwork. The colors are spot on and really accurate. As a fine artist this is very important and is much appreciated. Your turnaround time is always prompt and efficient. Once again thanks for the great work that you do and the services you provide… All The Best!"
~ Arthur M. - PA Jan 12, 2009

"I had you do a picture for my husband for Christmas and it was fabulous. I have shown it to alot of people and they wanted your site. Hope alot of orders come your way. I was very very pleased."
~ Susan S. - NC Jan 8, 2009

"Thank you so much for the above-and-beyond service. The personal attention and quality of the print were both fantastic!"
~ Samantha B. - NY Dec 22, 2008

"Just wanted to let you know that the canvas photo (of our dog) arrived very quickly and in great form..looks beautiful! Thank you for doing such a nice job and for helping me to give my girlfriend a beauty of a Christmas gift. Really looks great! Thanks again."
~ Mike B. - CA Dec 18, 2008

"OMG They came today and they are just perfect. I love you guys. Thank you for a very Merry Christmas."
~ Denniz S. - NY Dec 18, 2008

"I just received my canvases. I was absolutely thrilled with them. They were even better than I ever expected. I couldn't see the detail in the small originals, but these are just phenomonal. Now I have sunsets from all over the U.S. where my sons live and work... Steamboat Springs, Sequoia National Park and Dry Tortugas Island off Key West. Just amazing! I will definitely recommend your company and your prompt and outstanding work. "
~ Judy W. - OH Dec 18, 2008

"I recieved my order and wanted to tell you how pleased I am with the pictures. The one of my nephew with the special effects is outstanding, just what I was looking for. The Puerto Rico picture is stunning. The quality is superb and I really appreciate the customer service. I am recommending your site to everyone that I can."
~ Renee R. - TX Dec 18, 2008

"I would like to thank Quality Canvas Photo Company on the Excellent work and craftmanship of the 2 canvases that I ordered. Not only are they absolutely beautiful, but the price was great and the quick, efficient service I received was phenomanal!! I have recommended your company to quite a few friends. Thank you Quality Canvas!!!!!---"
~ Betty D. - NJ Dec 15, 2008

"Received the photo, WOW! Its just perfect. Took it to work and everyone is so impressed. I told them all about you guys. Now I'll rewrap the photo and give it to my sister for christmas. You guys took a good photo and made it fantastic. Now its an heirloom. Thank you so much. "
~ Nann C. - IA Dec 8, 2008

"When I started looking for someone who printed canvas photos, I was overwhelmed. I am so glad I found quality canvas photos! The price is excellent, and the quality is superb, and I felt completely taken care of. I ordered on Saturday and I received it by Wednesday--it was amazingly fast, and the photo is stunning and exactly how I wanted it. Thank you for personal contact, and for this awesome result You go above and beyond. Next time, I'm coming straight to you. Thanks!"
~ Heather W. - UT Dec 5, 2008

"I received my print today! I could not be any happier with the quality of your print. I would like to order another... Thank You!!"
~ Ed S. - NJ Dec 4, 2008

"I received the canvas photos today. They are brilliant! Absolutely stunning! The quality of these canvas photos is definitely superb. My daughter will be amazed with the beauty of her daughter in this photo. I can't thank you enough for an exceptional job and your guidance as I ordered from you for the first time. You've won a lifetime customer with me! Thank you."
~ Chris K. - TX Nov 24, 2008
"We got our prints and they look great, we are so happy with them! I just wanted to thank you for sending the mistake print as well, you can hardly tell that there's anything wrong with it. I've been telling everyone what a great job you guys did!"
~ Sharon M.- MI Oct 29,2008

"I received my order today and it looks awesome! Thanks for your work andcommunicating with me on this. I am very happy with it!Thank you!"
~ Christine K. - MI Oct 21, 2008

"OMG!!! Got my canvas' yesterday. I love them!! My husband really loved the close-up!!Thank you so much!! Can't wait to show them off and hopefully get ya'll a lot of business!!They are awesome!!Hope you had a great weekend!"
~ Sherry F. - TX Oct 21, 2008

"Thankyou for your attention to detail and for advising me tochange the size. I have just picked up the Gallery Wrap "Pretty in Pink" and I am astounded at the beutiful job you have done. Thank you ever so much. This is my first Gallery Wrap from you but my 3rd canvas, I conitue to promote your company every chance I get."
~ Bill J. - AB - Canada Oct 18, 2008

That would be fine. Thanks again . My husband came home and really liked the prints as well. He's thinking about some for his office now so I may be ordering more in the future. Thanks!!"
~ Jami M. - TX Oct 7,2008

"I have to say, I'm impressed!Very nice work.The colors are just beautiful and the detail is not lost. Thank you so much for your timely service as well. Feel free to use me as an endorsement for your services."
~ Steve Z. - PA Oct 6, 2008

"I just wanted to let you know on Saturday we received our canvas's and they are just magnificient! I was just so happy with them. They look beautiful hanging over our bed! You and your team do beautiful work! My husband and I will order some additional ones shortly as Christmas gifts we loved them that much! Thanks again!"
~ Kathryn P. - PA Sep 29, 2008

"First, the prints you sent to me last week are super! They are just great great great! I'm glad you guys did them. Everyone who's seen them has raved about them. Thank you very very much."
~ Mike W. - IA Sep 25, 2008

"I just finished hanging my canvas photos. They came out fabulous and I am very happy with the quality and value of the service you provided. Thank you so much for taking the time to work with me individually on each photo, it really made a difference. I already have friends who wish to do something similar. I will be sure to recommend your services to them."
~ Laurel M. - AZ Sep 25, 2008

"We ordered a 12X18 full color gallery wrap. The picture is of a Gondola Serenade and the Rialto Bridge that my husband took during our recent Venice vacation. The Customer Service that Patricia provided was above and beyond the call of duty. She replied to messages in a quick manner and was available to discuss our options over the phone as well, even during the recent Labor Day Holiday. The picture arrived and was way beyond our expectations. The colors pop right off the page. My husband & I love the finished product and look forward to ordering again at a later date. Thank you so much for your top notch service. We will be sure to recommend to friends & family."
~ Neil K. - MD Sep 10, 2008

"The Photo of my sons baseball picture turned out "WONDERFUL"!!!! I absolutely love it. Thank you for your personal help, your time and patience to make this photo work. I will be back to your site again real soon. I love my picture. Nice qualtiy and short wait period. It's perfect. Thanks again Patricia."
~ Shaffer M. - PA Sep 6, 2008

"Patricia, just wanted to let you know I received my canvas today and could not be more pleased, it turned out so much nicer than I even thought possible- I will highly recommend your company to anyone looking for this service- Thanks so much !"
~ Scott D. - CA Sep 6, 2008

"I just wanted to tell you how much I LOVE the canvas prints... they are absolutely perfect and your company did a great job. I'll be spreading the word & I'll definitely be coming back! Thanks so much!"
~ Susie K. - PA Aug 20, 2008

"My canvas print of my sister's dog turned out amazing! Since I've never ordered anything like this before, I was unsure how my order would turn out. But the print exceeded every expectation I had and turned out beautiful. It made my sister very happy and she kept saying how great it looked. I'll definitely use your services for future projects!"
~ David K. - DE Aug 18, 2008

"I just wanted to let you know that we love the photo. We had found a beautiful frame at Kirklands with a canvas oil painting inside of it that we didn't like. We put your photo over it, used some spray fabric adhesive around the corners and inserted it into the frame and it looks great! We have already recommended you to a friend. Thanks again."
~ Chrystal B. - NC Aug 8, 2008

"...Just got the canvas! Just have to say that it is perfect! I simply cannot wait to make it the 'annonymous' gift at our wedding reception as a surprise for my husband! You really did an excellent job!! Thanks so much and I'd defintaly recommend anyone to contact you for business!!"
~ Shannon A. - NY Aug 6, 2008

"I just received my canvas today. I love it- great job! The communication was wonderful. I plan on telling all my family and friends about how pleased I am. Thanks, Connie- Madison,MS"
~ Connie P. - MS

"I received the canvas photo a few days ago and it looks absolutely fantastic! I'm so thrilled with the quality. My best friend is getting married in a month, and the picture is of the city where she met her fiancee - I know they'll both love it and I cannot wait to give it to them! Thanks for all of your assistance and great work."
~ Janel O. - MA

"I wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did on my order! The photos came Saturday (three days for shipping!) and I was so pleased. It was an anniversary gift to my husband of our honeymoon to Thailand, so very special that you were able to help us reminis. We will definitely use your services again, thank you so much!!!"
~ Sara K. - CO

"I ordered a 16 x 20 full color gallery wrapped canvas on June 22 and it arrived today July 2. This company has great customer support answering my emails almost immediately and the product that arrived was absolutely stunning!! They are great to work with and they packed my picture with some of the best packing I've ever seen. I would purchase and actually intend to purchase again from this company!! In a world of lackluster customer support they are stellar!"
~ Carol B. - CO








"I received my picture yesterday. It is GREAT!!!! Thank you so much!!!!! I have told my sister how great of a job you did and I think she is going to have you do some things for her also! Thank you again!!!!"
~ Lisa G. - TX
"I absolutely love both of the prints that I ordered from Quality Canvas Photos. The quality of workmanship is without question the best I have ever received. I ordered one flat print and one with the wrap-around canvas. Both items arrived wrapped with the greatest of care. The pictures are now proudly displayed in my home and I will continue to refer my family and friends to Quality Canvas Photos. Thank you!!!!"
~ Yvette F. - CA
"I just want to say thank you so much for the hard work! My print looks absolutely outstanding. When you say quality canvas photos - you mean it! The quality is definately top notch. The customer service was extremely helpful and everyone was so nice. Last but not least the timeliness was awesome. I was thinking it would take at least a couple of weeks to get to me but my print was delivered in a little over a week. Thanks so much and I will be sending more pictures and recommendations your way in the future!"
~ Misty M. - MS
"I just want you to know that your work is excellent. I was in Texas when I first started using your service and it has saved me so much money using your service and framing the canvas on my own. Now I am here in Hawaii, I just ordered two more of your 11 x 14 matte and ONLY paid $20 for each. I had them custom framed at Pictures Plus for $40 per picture. Overall, it was only $60 per picture which would have cost me $120 using CanvasOnDemand for using their own frame. The lady at PicturePlus (1000 Kam, Hwy #224) couldn't believe how cheap your service was for the quality of the product. She asked me your website address and I told her that you're here on the island of Oahu. I don't know how many people know about your service here in Hawaii, but I'm glad I was able to recommend you to someone who actually works in the picture business. I will definitely use your service in the near future again! Mahalo!"
~ Marisol C. - HI
"I just wanted to say I just got my prints in the mail and they're lovely. I've tried several other canvas printers online and none have come anywhere close to your great prints. I'll be sending you many more orders in the future. Thank you!"
~ Maggie S. - VA
"Patrica, I received my order yesterday.. I am so pleased with the communication, the quality of my print, and the speed of delivery! Thanks so much for including the extra copy.. Please use me as a reference anytime! I'll be back with more orders and I'll tell my family and friends too. Thank you again! "
~ Margaret S. - MN
"OMG!!! So, I just got my order today that was quickly shipped to us. I cannot describe in words the perfection of the print. I am lost for words. To be honest, I was a little hesitant at first because I noticed how affordable ya'll are and I wanted the best but didn't want to spend alot of money. And I made the pefect choice choosing Quality Canvas Photos. I am so happy and so impressed. I will definitely use you again and spread the word... I had it shipped to my office and my co-workers are just amazed at the quality of work ya'll have done. The only way to really see how perfect your work is, is to see it in person, describing in words doesn't do justice, neither does the guy holding the canvas on your home page... I would highly suggest anyone in need of a print on canvas, use you. I definitely got MORE than my money's worth... Thank you so much for your speedy, great work."
~ Sarah B. - TX
"Hi, Just received my canvas photo print yesterday and just wanted to let you know how pleased I am. My nephew passed away in 2006 and I wanted to give my sister a high quality print of an old photo. Your canvas came out beautifully, and I know she will be very pleased. Good work!!! I'll pass your name along."
~ Ingrid G. - TX
"Just a note to let you know that I've now received my prints and am thrilled with the quality. Thank you so much for your patience and extra efforts."
~ Lee F. - ON, Canada
"Patricia, I received the prints today - they are fabulous! "
~ Lori T. - RI
"AMAZING service!! Wonderful product!! I uploaded the file on Thanksgiving day. I received my print the following Monday. It was a surprise gift for a friend and they were stunned! I will continue to use your company and will be recommending you to the members of our photo club!"
~ Lauri S. - Wisconsin
"On May 3 ('07) I placed an order for a photo canvas of my two little girls. The canvas was received on May 7 ('07) in perfect condition. The editing that was done with shadow and color were perfectly done. When I took the canvas to the local framing shop, customers in the shop, as well as the staff could not believe what a beautiful reproduction it was, and how much you improved it over the original (which I had with me to show them). A customer in the store said it was "breathtaking and evocative". When the canvas was framed, the frame shop displayed it in the front of the store, and in two days time received several requests for information on your company. Fortunately, I had given the owner of the shop the little card that came in the mailer with my canvas, so she was able to give her customers your web site. She said she will recommend your company in the future, having seen your work firsthand. I have since brought the canvas home, and displayed it over the fireplace. It is the focal point of the room, and absolutely deserves that honor. You should know that I do not give this praise lightly; I am a decorator, artist and amateur photographer, so my "eye" is quite discriminating. I truly believe it would not be possible for the canvas to have turned out any more beautiful than it did, and you can be assured that you will have my future business. Thanks to all of you at Quality Canvas Photos for your excellent work and prompt service!"
~ Lisa H. - OH
"It is here. Thank you so very much from the bottom of my heart. I cried when I saw it.You are amazing. I really don't have the words to thank you for your efforts.....As I said, words cannot describe the picture, nor can words convey my heartfelt thanks.I can only hope that you realize how much you touch people's hearts, With lots of love, Kathy"
~ Kathy B. - Hamilton, Canada
"Thank you! We recieved our print in time and it looked BEAUTIFUL!!! Everyone at our party loved it. I will spread the word about your company and your excellent customer service!"
~ Mikayla M. - CA
"First, I must say your prints are great! I ordered one from a competitor (just to compare) and was terribly disappointed in their muddy, dull print as compared to your very vibrant, crisp prints. Good going!"
~ Teresa O. - TX
"Thank you! We recieved our print in time and it looked BEAUTIFUL!!! Everyone at our party loved it. I will spread the word about your company and your excellent customer service!"
~ Mikayla M. - CA
"I should tell you that I searched far and wide for a canvas photo printer. I have worked with other photo printers up to this point. Although their quality wasn't bad, I couldn't get the true potential from the image that I would have hoped.I found that producing exceptional results from professional printing equipment requires the expertise in managing color workflow, not just owning and operating the equipment. I have worked with printing presses for 30 years, and I cringe at the many shops that have purchased professional printing equipment that don't even know how to operate them properly and charge a hefty sum for their service, with many hidden charges. Many of these are either copy shops or photo labs. They don't even know what bleed and color space mean.That's why I took the time to get to know you over the phone and was impressed with that interview. The canvas photos you have produced for me have been very elegant, showing the tonal range and finesse that I worked hard to achieve in digital imagery. And of course, my customers are just mesmerized by their portrait on canvas. Thank you for doing such a great job of providing excellent quality at a very good price with very fast turnaround."
~ Louie L. - Washington
"I just wanted to say I just got my prints in the mail and they're lovely. I've tried several other canvas printers online and none have come anywhere close to your great prints. I'll be sending you many more orders in the future."
~ Maggie S. - Virginia
"Wonderful ,wonderful job. Well done. You can't beat the price and the customer service I got was outstanding.This was a Christmas gift for my husband and I tell you all he did was brag about it. Great work. I will be doing business with you again and believe me I will also spread the word around about how awesome your company is.Thanks again."
~ Susan T. - Tennessee
"Thank you so much for your quick responses to my emails. We received the print just before Christmas. I didn't know what to expect when we opened it, but as we unrolled the print, I was moved by the quality. I couldn't believe it. I was hoping for it to be nice, but I never imagined the quality of the print. You guys do great work and I am not kidding. Thank you so much. I know where I will be bringing our next photos when we want them on canvas. Thank you again. Have a good new year."
~ Mark I. - Illinois
"Your service is fantastic , quality superb and turnaround time amazing. You even called me at home when there was a minor issue about the positioning of my photo. I am inherenetly leery of doing business over the Internet, but I would not hesitate to use Quality Canvas again and again. Well done"
~ Bob P. - Ontario, Canada
"I had 4 beautiful Mexican doors made into canvas photo prints awhile back. I just stretched them onto deep edge frames and they are soooo awesome. The quality of the prints and the color is incredible. You indeed make "quality" canvas prints!! Shipping was FAST too! My highest recommendations!"
~ Nancy N. - Mass.
"WOW!!!!! Thank you for the great canvas picture. I had ordered a B&W 20x30 canvas picture for my sister (boy kissing girl) and it turned out amazing!!! Thank you."
~ Allison E. - Michigan
"Thank you for the help placing my first order. I recieved my prints in 5 days and they were fantasic. If you need anymore testimonials tell them to e-mail me. Can not thank you enough."
~ Joel M. - Florida
"I received my photo canvas today of the rose I had taken and it is beautiful !!!! I can't believe the color, the quality, and the detail in the finished product !!!!"
~ John M. - New Jersey
"After researching many websites for photo prints on canvas and almost giving up, I was lucky to find yours. I am very pleased with the end result. The print is exactly the way I wanted it and only you helped me figure out how I could print it without cropping and ruining the image. Many thanks!"
~ Hana A. - New Jersey
"Fantastic job, everyone! Not only is the print quality amazing and so clear and sharp, but the shipment arrived safe and sound, and the shipping chargers were more than resonable! I will recommend you to anyone I hear of looking for this service, and I'm sure that I will use you again! It's so great to have an online company that actually produces the quality that they describe on their site, and at a great price! Awesome customer service and communication! Thanks again!"
~ Dana S. - Canada

"Excellent work. I have tried a few other (more expensive places) to have a special photo put to canvas. The job you did on my order was fabulous. The picture was perfect. Perfectly cropped (as I sent you), perfectly colored (as I sent you), and perfectly printed/placed on the canvas (as I expected). Unlike other places that have tried to zoom in from my cropping or to over lighten or change the colors, you did exactly what I wanted without a lot of effort on my part to explain things to you. I couldn't be more pleased! Keep up the excellent work at your good price points. Thank you so very much!"
~ Scott B. - Wisconsin
"I received my order the other day and the quality was just spectacular!I am a photo editor in NYC and previously I was a photographer and photo editor at a large NY newspaper for 25 years. I have been telling all my colleagues about your company and I will be showing them the canvas on Sunday. I'm sure you will be hearing from them in the future. Thanks for the great job."
~ Marc V. - New York
"I just wanted to say thank you, thank you, thank you.  My son's face picture came out GREAT. Everyone in my office is wanting your website and information, as well as the shoppers at Hobby Lobby here in Baton Rouge. If all of a sudden you start receiving orders from near and around Baton Rouge, LA, it's because I've given them your information because they loved the canvas print.  I can't wait to send you more in the near future."
- Gail L. - Louisiana
"I received the prints on Monday....they look better than I had anticipated. Thank you for the great job, the affordable price, and also for being fair with the shipping and handling.  It is very refreshing to work with another business that puts their customers, not profit making, first.  I will be back!!"
- Soulayvanh - Oregon
"Received my print today. It is everything I hoped for... and more! Will be sending several more soon. Thanks so much for your prompt turnaround, personal service and excellent quality."
- Jim K. - Florida
"...I just got the photos. I opened the 30x45 and I cannot get over the quality, the detail. It is just magnificient. Really, it is just fantastic. Thank you so much, I'm tremendously happy with your work."
- Jay A. - Hawaii
" OUTSTANDING JOB! I am so pleased with your product. It is rare to find a business these days that actually does what it claims it will do. Trust me I will be back for more and will tell all my friends about you."
- Pat D. - Massachusetts
"Hi guys,  I am so thrilled with the three canvas photos of my children sizes 20x24.  I received them as promised, before Christmas.  They are soooo beautiful.  You guys do GREAT work.  They couldn't be more perfect.....and they look beautiful over my sofa.  Needless to say, my husband was surprised and delighted."
- Frances J. – North Carolina
"AWESOME!! We had the picture framed and the framer said it should be in a gallery."
- Buddy K. - Edmonton
"Thanks for the wonderful job on the photos, they made great Christmas gifts."
- Mike and Jenn - British Columbia
"I just wanted to say Thanks so much for the lovely canvas. I gave it to my daughter and new son-in-law, they just loved it."
- Amanda L. - Calgary
"Great canvas and even better price. Thanks."
- Melissa B. - Ottawa
"We received a Quality Canvas Photo as a wedding present. It was a thoughtful and fantastic gift. The picture is very crisp, clear and really good quality. Everyone that comes to our place and sees it hanging on the wall comments on what a great idea and picture it is. It is a daily reminder of our unforgettable day!"
- Nicole & Del - Alberta
Testimonials | Guarantees | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
Related Links